district association

Click Image for full size

Upcoming Events

BETWEEN AND BEYOND THE PILLARS

INTRODUCING BETWEEN AND BEYOND THE PILLARS: THE HISTORY OF WINDSOR LODGE NO. 403 & THE ESSEX COUNTY MASONIC DISTRICT;

ESSEX COUNTY DISTRICT DON WARNER MEMORIAL GOLF CLASSIC

Supporting the Essex County District and the S.R.C.F. Learning Centre. Helping children with Dyslexia of Windsor and Essex County.

Quick View Trestle Board

Installations and Official Visits

Thistle 34

Installation: Tuesday December 27, 2023 at 8:00pm

Official Visit: Tuesday May 7, 2024 at 8:00pm

St. Georges 41

Installation: Thursday January 4, 2024 at 7:30pm

Official Visit: Thursday April 4, 2024 at 7:30pm

Great Western 47

Installation: Thursday December 7, 2023 at 7:30pm

Official Visit: Thursday June 6 at 7:30pm

Leamington 290

Installation: Tuesday June 18, 2024 at 7:30pm

Official Visit: Thursday June 20, 2024 at 7:30pm

Parvaim-Central 395

Installation: Wednesday June 5, 2024 at 7:30 pm

Official Visit: Wednesday December 6, 2023 at 7:30 pm

Windsor 403

Installation: Friday January 19, 2024 at 7:30pm

Official Visit: Friday February 2, 2024 at 7:30pm

Naphtali 413

Installation: Tuesday December 12, 2023 at 7:30pm

Official Visit: Tuesday March 12, 2024 at 7:30pm

Rose 500

Installation: Wednesday Dec 13, 2023 at 7:30pm

Official Visit: Wednesday March 13, 2024 at 7:30pm

Trinity 521

Installation: Monday May 25, 2024 at 2pm

Official Visit: Monday March 4, 2024 at 7:30pm

Border Cities 554

Installation: Wednesday October 4, 2023 at 11am

Official Visit: Wednesday April 3, 2024 at 11am

Harmony 579

Installation: Thursday December 2, 2023 at 2pm

Official Visit: Thursday May 2, 2024 at 7:30pm

Pelee 627

Installation: Saturday September 9, 2023 at 12pm

Official Visit: Saturday September 9, 2023 at 12pm

St. Andrew's 642

Installation: Friday December 8, 2023 at 7:00pm

Official Visit: Friday January 12, 2024 at 7:30pm

Ontario Masons Branding